skip to Main Content
bbq summerfest
bbq summerfest winners
bbq summerfest winners


Don Chubey

Michael N Hurst

Todd Hochman

Ray Trush

Sean Ashby

British Columbia

Mary Montague

Michelle Smith

Helen Watkinson

Nicolette Darlene Braun


Dan Pearson

Karen Williams

Newfoundland & Labrador

Sharon Baggs

New Brunswick

Peter Hickey

Heather Brown

Stacey Antoniuk

Sylvie McWilliams

Brian McGee


Trisha Yarascavitch

Alena Kondratieva

Erika Proctor

Angel Page

Linda Richard

David Gibb

Ontario Continued

Debbie Haley

Andrew Fraser

Julie-Lynne McCann

Bettina Murphy

Michael N Hurst

CONTEST NOW CLOSED. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Contest open from June 21, 2018 to August 12, 2018 to legal residents of Canada (excluding Quebec) who have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence. Prize values: $50-$1000. Odds of winning depend on number of eligible entries received. Math skill test and internet access required. Prizes, odds and rules at